Bloomsbury eBooks
Citation Formats Supported
- APA
- Chicago Notes & Bibliography
- MLA
Instructions
- Click the Citation icon in the upper right.
- Select the tab for your citation style.
- Carefully review punctuation and capitalization of the generated citation. You will need to remove the publication city for all three citation citation styles and will need to add italics to the title. There may be other errors that need to be corrected.
Sample Citations
Cantor, J. A. (2015). 21st-century apprenticeship: Best practices for building a world-class workforce. Praeger.
Francis, T. (2014). 100 Blacks in law enforcement who care. In D. D. Jones-Brown, B. D. Frazier, & M. Brooks (Eds.), African Americans and criminal justice: An encyclopedia (pp. 377–381). Greenwood Press.
More Information: APA: Books & eBooks; APA: Entries in a Reference Book
Cantor, Jeffrey A. 21st-Century Apprenticeship: Best Practices for Building a World-Class Workforce. Praeger, 2015. Bloomsbury Collections, www.bloomsburycollections.com/monograph?docid=b-9798400605710.
Francis, Teresa. "100 Blacks in Law Enforcement Who Care." African Americans and Criminal Justice: An Encyclopedia, edited by Delores D. Jones-Brown et al., Greenwood Press, 2014, pp. 377-381. Bloomsbury Collections, www.bloomsburycollections.com/encyclopedia?docid=b-9798400607950.
More Information: MLA: eBooks; MLA: Chapters
Cantor, Jeffrey A. 2015. 21st-Century Apprenticeship: Best Practices for Building a World-Class Workforce. Praeger. Bloomsbury Collections.
Francis, Teresa. 2014. "100 Blacks in Law Enforcement Who Care." In African Americans and Criminal Justice: An Encyclopedia, edited by Delores D. Jones-Brown, Beverly D. Frazier, and Marvie Brooks, 377-381. Greenwood Press. Bloomsbury Collections.
More Information: Chicago Author-Date: eBooks; Chicago Author-Date: Reference Books
Bibliography
Cantor, Jeffrey A. 21st-Century Apprenticeship: Best Practices for Building a World-Class Workforce. Praeger, 2015. Bloomsbury Collections.
Francis, Teresa. "100 Blacks in Law Enforcement Who Care." In African Americans and Criminal Justice: An Encyclopedia, edited by Delores D. Jones-Brown, Beverly D. Frazier, and Marvie Brooks. Greenwood Press, 2014. Bloomsbury Collections.
Note
1. Jeffrey A. Cantor, 21st-Century Apprenticeship: Best Practices for Building a World-Class Workforce (Praeger, 2015), Bloomsbury Collections.
2. Teresa Francis, "100 Blacks in Law Enforcement Who Care," in African Americans and Criminal Justice: An Encyclopedia, ed. Delores D. Jones-Brown et al. (Greenwood Press, 2014), 380*, Bloomsbury Collections.
*Only include the pages that are directly being referenced, not the entire page range.
More Information: Chicago Notes & Bibliography: eBooks; Chicago Notes & Bibliography: Reference Books