Need Help?
General
Bald eagle (Haliaeetus leucocephalus)
Handbook of the Birds of the World, Volume 2, New World Vultures to GuineafowlCall Number: REF QL673 .H265 1992 v. 2
Barred owl (Strix varia)
Handbook of the Birds of the World, Vol. 5, Barn-owls to HummingbirdsCall Number: REF QL673 .H265 1992 v. 5
Black-crowned night heron (Nycticorax nycticorax)
Handbook of the Birds of the World, Volume 1, Ostrich to DucksCall Number: REF QL673 .H265 1992 v. 1
Blue-winged teal (Spatula discors)
- Handbook of the Birds of the World, Volume 1, Ostrich to DucksCall Number: REF QL673 .H265 1992 v. 1
Cattle egret (Bubucus ibis)
- Handbook of the Birds of the World, Volume 1, Ostrich to DucksCall Number: REF QL673 .H265 1992 v. 1
Cuban amazon (Amazona leucocephala leucocephala)
Handbook of the Birds of the World, Volume 4, Sandgrouse to CuckoosCall Number: REF QL673 .H265 1992 v. 4
East African Grey Crowned Crane (Balearica regulorum gibbericeps)
Emu (Dromaius novaehollandiae)
- Handbook of the Birds of the World, Volume 1, Ostrich to DucksCall Number: REF QL673 .H265 1992 v. 1
Fulvous whistling-duck (Dendrocygna bicolor)
Waterfowl: An Identification Guide to the Ducks, Geese, and Swans of the WorldCall Number: QL 696 .A52 M33 1988- Handbook of the Birds of the World, Volume 1, Ostrich to DucksCall Number: REF QL673 .H265 1992 v. 1
Golden conure (Guaruba guarouba)
Grey parrot (Psittacus erithacus eithacus)
- Handbook of the Birds of the World, Volume 4, Sandgrouse to CuckoosCall Number: REF QL673 .H265 1992 v. 4
Guam rail (Hypotaenidia owstoni)
Guinea turaco (Tauraco corythaix)
- Handbook of the Birds of the World, Volume 4, Sandgrouse to CuckoosCall Number: REF QL673 .H265 1992 v. 4
Hawk-headed parrot (Deroptyus accipitrinus acciptrinus)
- Handbook of the Birds of the World, Volume 4, Sandgrouse to CuckoosCall Number: REF QL673 .H265 1992 v. 4
Kookaburra (Dacelo novaeguineae)
Handbook of the Birds of the World, Volume 6, Mousebirds to HornbillsCall Number: REF QL673 .H265 1992ISBN: 9788487334306
Peafowl (Pavo cristatus)
Bird Families of the World: An Invitation to the Spectacular Diversity of Birds by Call Number: QL672.5 .W56 2015- Handbook of the Birds of the World, Volume 2, New World Vultures to GuineafowlCall Number: REF QL673 .H265 1992 v. 2
Red-billed hornbill (Tockus erythrorhynchus)
- Handbook of the Birds of the World, Volume 6, Mousebirds to HornbillsCall Number: REF QL673 .H265 1992ISBN: 9788487334306
Redhead (Aythya americana)
- Handbook of the Birds of the World, Volume 1, Ostrich to DucksCall Number: REF QL673 .H265 1992 v. 1
Roseate spoonbill (Platalea ajaja)
- Handbook of the Birds of the World, Volume 1, Ostrich to DucksCall Number: REF QL673 .H265 1992 v. 1
Turkey vulture (Cathartes aura)
- Handbook of the Birds of the World, Volume 2, New World Vultures to GuineafowlCall Number: REF QL673 .H265 1992 v. 2
White ibis (Eudocimus albus)
- Handbook of the Birds of the World, Volume 1, Ostrich to DucksCall Number: REF QL673 .H265 1992 v. 1
Wood duck (Aix sponsa)
- Handbook of the Birds of the World, Volume 1, Ostrich to DucksCall Number: REF QL673 .H265 1992 v. 1
Yellow-crowned amazon (Amazona ochrocephala ochrocephala)
- Handbook of the Birds of the World, Volume 4, Sandgrouse to CuckoosCall Number: REF QL673 .H265 1992 v. 4