Need Help?
Baha'i Faith
To browse for information about the Bahá'í faith, browse the BP300 - 395 area of the Reference Collection (2nd floor) and Circulating Collection (3rd floor).
To search for books in the library catalog, use the subject heading Bahai Faith.
To locate books, use the listed call number within the Library or access online. Books on the third floor may be checked out. Books on the second floor should be used within the Library. To log in to eBooks, use your Office 365 account.
Baha'i Faith: A Guide for the Perplexed by Call Number: BP365 .S77 2013 (3rd floor) & eBook (click title)
Bahá'í Basics: A Guide to the Beliefs, Practices, and History of the Bahá'í Faith by Call Number: BP365 .W67 2012 (3rd floor)
The Bahá'ís of America: The Growth of a Religious Movement by Call Number: BP350 .M36 2015 (3rd floor)
Fountain of Wisdom: A Collection of Writings from BaháʼuʼlláhCall Number: BP362 .M3513 2010 (3rd floor)
These links are external sites. As such, content may change frequently and they may contain ads. Per policy, the Library does not review links suggested via email.
Jainism
To browse for information about Jainism, browse the BL1300 - 1380 area of the Reference Collection (2nd floor) and Circulating Collection (3rd floor).
To search for books in the library catalog, use the subject heading Jainism.
To locate books, use the listed call number within the Library or access online. Books on the third floor may be checked out. Books on the second floor should be used within the Library. To log in to eBooks, use your Office 365 account.
These links are external sites. As such, content may change frequently and they may contain ads. Per policy, the Library does not review links suggested via email.
Sikhism
To browse for information about Sikhism, browse the BL2017 - 2018.7 area of the Reference Collection (2nd floor) and Circulating Collection (3rd floor).
To search for books in the library catalog, use the subject heading Sikhism.
To locate books, use the listed call number within the Library or access online. Books on the third floor may be checked out. Books on the second floor should be used within the Library. To log in to eBooks, use your Office 365 account.
Historical Dictionary of Sikhism by Call Number: BL2017.3 .F46 2014 (3rd floor) & eBook (click title)
The Singing Guru: Legends and Adventures of Guru Nanak, the First Sikh by Call Number: BL2017.85.N36 K36 2015 (3rd floor)
These links are external sites. As such, content may change frequently and they may contain ads. Per policy, the Library does not review links suggested via email.
Native American Religions
To browse for information about Native American tribal religions, browse the E75 - 99 area of the Reference Collection (2nd floor) and Circulating Collection (3rd floor).
To search for books in the library catalog, use the subject headings Indians of North America -- Religion and Shamanism -- North America.
To locate books, use the listed call number within the Library or access online. Books on the third floor may be checked out. Books on the second floor should be used within the Library. To log in to eBooks, use your Office 365 account.
Encyclopedia of Native American Shamanism: Sacred Ceremonies of North America by Call Number: REF E98.M4 L98 1998 (2nd floor)
The Land Looks After Us: A History of Native American Religion by Call Number: E98.R3 M333 2001 (3rd floor)
Native American Spiritualism: An Exploration of Indigenous Beliefs and Cultures by Call Number: E98.R3 A776 2023 (3rd floor)
Teaching Spirits: Understanding Native American Religious Traditions by Call Number: E98.R3 B753 2010 (3rd floor)
These links are external sites. As such, content may change frequently and they may contain ads. Per policy, the Library does not review links suggested via email.