Skip to Main Content

Amanda Mosley

she/her
Profile Photo
Amanda Mosley
she/her
Contact:
352-395-5436

My Guides

African-American Books
Last update: Aug 20, 2024 25 views
Caldecott Winners
Last update: Jul 22, 2024 16 views
Early Childhood Education
Last update: Nov 2, 2024 554 views
Education
Last update: Nov 3, 2024 283 views
ENG0089 - English 4 - Green
Last update: Nov 5, 2024 69 views
Historical Fiction
Last update: Jun 23, 2023 17 views
Humorous Fiction
Last update: Feb 7, 2024 34 views
Mystery Fiction
Last update: Jun 24, 2024 44 views
Newbery Winners
Last update: Jul 23, 2024 14 views
Parenting Resources
Last update: Nov 1, 2024 115 views
Stress Busters
Last update: Jul 24, 2024 61 views
Virtual Book Club: Where the Wild Books Are
Last update: Nov 6, 2024 249 views
Young Adult Fiction
Last update: May 22, 2024 16 views
Youth Collection - Bullying
Last update: Jul 24, 2024 50 views
Youth Collection - Children with Disabilities
Last update: Nov 20, 2024 1778 views
Youth Collection - Diverse Voices
Last update: Jul 24, 2024 284 views
Youth Collection - Grief
Last update: Jul 24, 2024 32 views
Youth Collection - Holidays
Last update: Jul 24, 2024 5 views
Youth Collection - Manners & Emotions
Last update: Jun 25, 2024 5 views
Youth Collection - Read Alouds
Last update: Jun 25, 2024 1 views
Youth Collection - Safety & Consent
Last update: Jun 25, 2024 15 views

My Subject Specialties

Education
title
Loading...

Commitment to Equal Access and Equal Opportunity

Santa Fe College is committed to an environment that embraces diversity, respects the rights of all individuals, is open and accessible, and is free of harassment and discrimination. For more information, visit sfcollege.edu/eaeo or contact equity.officer@sfcollege.edu.

SACSCOC Accreditation Statement

Santa Fe College is accredited by the Southern Association of Colleges and Schools Commission on Colleges (SACSCOC). For more information, visit sfcollege.edu/sacscoc.